Medina Community Band Executive Board

Section Leaders Sue McLaughlin, Mary Ann Grof-Neiman, Lynne Herrle, Carly Schafer, Gail Sigmund, 

Paul Rocco & Lu Ann Gresh, David P. Roth, Clayton Van Doren, Kyle Snyder, and Jonathan Leonard

Conductors Marcus Neiman, David P. Roth, John Connors

Ensemble Coordinator Lee Harper

Band Librarians Mary Ann Grof-Neiman (head), Nancy Leahy

Media Sue McLaughlin

Social Media David P. Roth

Newsletter (MailChimp) Monica Lenox

Website Manager David P. Roth

Presentation of the Colors at Square concerts Douglas McClure